Media of the Month – March 17

Welcoming a new recurring blog post…… MEDIA OF THE MOOOOOONTH!

At the end of every month I’ll choose the video/meme/image/tweet/post/list/song that bought me the most joy or connected with me the most deeply. (By which I mean reminded me of the fact I have no soul.)

Kicking us off for the first time EVER I think we got something really special and I have been playing this since the 16th March on a loop whenever I wondered what I was doing with my life.

Enjoy!

 

 

Note – for some reason this video may display as ‘not available’ on mobile. Here’s another link for you mobile users.

 

 

Leave a Reply

