Family Favourites

Nan – “When we had the new Virgin Box we lost all of the stuff we’d recorded…”

Auntie Jan – “Oh God….”

Nan – “And I went to watch Polar Express and they told me it was gone! I cried!! I was actually crying! I love Polar Express!!”

Auntie Jan – “Lee noticed it was on TV the other day and I told him for the love of God record it for Mother.”

Nan – “I was so upset!”

Me – “Oh my God… That’s like the dream I had that Matt had stolen and sold my copy of Con Air! In the dream I was crying and when I woke up I had actually been crying in my sleep. I love Con Air….”

Nan – “This family just isn’t right.”

 

Leave a Reply

